What are Your Pictures?

Recently I have been helping my mom organize a ton of old family pictures.  We have combed through countless albums , identified who was in the photos, where the pictures were taken and when the pictures were taken.  Then we scanned them all so we have digital copies. Not a small effort!  🙂

But it got me to thinking.  What are some of the best pictures that I have?  Now, the pictures I have included here are by no means all of my best shots.  Being a dad, I have tens of thousands of photographs — and that’s just from the last few years.  It doesn’t count all of my own 35 mm prints either.

Anyway, as I go through them, I want to see if I can come up with my Top 100.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

